I'm back!

Knit from Zara / Jeans from Asos / Shoes from Scorett / Bag from Mango / Rigs from H&M
 
Hej på er! Jag la bloggen lite åt sidan efter jul då jag åkte på en kraftig förkylning och feber direkt efter julafton. Men nu är jag tillbaka och börjar få tillbaka motivationen igen. Inte helt än men snart så! Hoppas ni hade en bra jul och nyår. Själv låg jag i sängen och snorade på nyårsafton så för mig var det inte så lyckat avslut på året haha. Hoppas det inte är som folk säger, att hur man firar nyåret är hur nästa år kommer att bli... eller hur är det man säger? I allafall så har året inte startat särskilt bra med sjukdomar och lathet och jag hoppas verkligen det vänder om snart! 
..............
Hi guys! I put the blog aside for a little while after christmas. I catched a really bad cold and fever after christmas eve. But now I'm back and slowly starting to get the motivation back again. Not entirely there yet but almost! Hope you had an amazing christmas and new years. I spend my new years in bed snotting so the end of the year wasn't very successful haha. I hope it's not what people say, that the way you spend your new years is how the rest of the years is going to be... or how is the saying? Anyway, the year didn't start great with sickness and lazyness and I really hope it turnes back around soon!
| | |
#1 - - Hemma Hos Felicia:

så snygg outfit!! :)

Svar: Tack!😊
Linn Bärnheim

#2 - - Agnes:

Snyggt!

Svar: Tack!😊
Linn Bärnheim

Upp