Soft Pink

 
 
T-shirt from H&M / Jeans from Topshop / Heels from River Island / Bag from Mango 
 
Bilder från förra veckan! Hallå? varför skulle värmen försvinna för?? jag som var så peppad på att klä mig i ljusa och tunnare plagg nu när våren är här. Men nej då ska det helt plötsligt börja snöa och regna från ingenstans!! Jag fick nog idag och satte på mig min satinklänning och klackar och drog ut så fort solen smög fram bakom molnen (som varade i typ 10 min) och fotade en ny outfit. Lite kallt ja, men så värt det hahah ;D. Ska krypa ner i sängen efter jag tvättat bort sminket och börja redigera dom bilderna. Håll utkik i morgon på min instagram för en eller fler bilder :). God natt!
.....................
Pics from last week! Hello? like why had the sun go away so quickly?? I was so pumped to start wearing cooler and lighter pieces now when spring is here. But nooo, instead it starts to snow and rain from nowhere!! Today I had it so I put on my satin dress and heels and went out as quickly as you could see the sun peaking thru the clouds (that lasted about 10 min) and shot a new outfit. A little cold yes, but so worth it hahah ;D. I'm going to tuck myself in bed after I washed off all my makeup and start to edit some of those pictures. Keep an eye on my instagram tomorrow for a picture or two :). Good night! 
| | |
Upp