Bedroom Wanties

 
Interior Favorites
Gold Cushion HERE / Gold Bedspread HERE / White & Gold Bed Sheets HERE / Basket HERE / Gold Plate HERE / Black Candle HERE / Blue Voluspa Candle HERE / Blue & Gold Voluspa Candle HERE / Chandelier HERE
 
Jag är så inne på att fixa och göra om i mitt rum just nu så idag har jag faktiskt ägnat hela dagen till att leta över hela internet efter fina saker till mitt rum. Jag har länge varit inne på att skaffa en sänggavel för just nu så har jag två prydnadskuddar ställda mot väggen. Vilket verkligen inte är praktiskt för varje natt så viker dom sig mot min panna när jag sover och det är så himla drygt haha! Jag skulle så gärna vilja ha en gavel i svart faux läder, den på bilden ovan är ju grymt läcker! Tycker allt här ovan är as snyggt och vill ha allt!! :D
..............
I am so into renewing my bedroom right now so this whole day I've been searching the web for nice things for my bedroom. For a long time now I've been wanting a headboard for my bed beacuse right now I only have two pillows standing against the wall. Which really isn't practicle because every night when I'm asleep they bend over in my face and it's so annoying haha! I really want a black faux leather headboard, this one in the picture below is very hot! I think all of this stuff are very nice and I want it all! :D
| | |
Upp