Velvet Breeze

 
 
Velvet blazer from Nelly / Trousers from River Island / Heels from Nastygal / Bag from Nelly / Choakers from Asos / Michael Kors Watch
 
Hej på er alla fina! vaknade upp nyss, japp jag tog en lång sovmorgon idag, jag låg och tittade på en film på 4an igår innan jag skulle sova och eftersom den gick på tv så är det ju mer reklam än film så det tog säkert 2 och en halv timme att titta klart på den. Från att vara skit trött och påväg att sova så bah ''oj den här verkar spännande'' och sen kunde jag inte sova föräns filmen var slut i princip hahaha. Asså jag får skylla mig själv att ögonen svider idag! Senare idag ska jag iväg till min farmor och äta en försenad födelsedagsmiddag så vi hörs mer senare! Kraam! <3
.............
Hey beautiful! I just woke up, yes I slept in way to long today, I was watching a movie on tv yesterday before I went to sleep and because it was on tv it was more commercials than movie so it probably took like 2 and a half hours to finish it. From being so tired that your ready for sleep to be like ''oh this looks interesting'' and after that I couldn't sleep before I finished watching it hahaha. I really do blame myself for my painful eyes today! Later today I'm off to my grandmother to eat a late birthday dinner so I'll be seeing you later! Huugs! <3
| |
Upp