Underneath The Palmtrees

Dress From Faithfull / Bag From Lindex / Sandals From Public Desire
 
Äntligen!! Jag har försökt att ladda upp dom här bilderna på bloggen seriöst hela dagen. Tror min dator börjar ge upp efter vattenincidenten som hände för ett halvår sedan... Det här är ännu en look som jag bar en kväll på Bahamas. Jag vet det ser inte ens ut att vara eftermiddag på bildena, det blev mörkt där vid typ 11 på kvällen. Jag älskar den här klänningen/tunikan från Faithfull så mycket! Den är sval och tunn så den var perfekt att ha med mig på semestern. Köpte den på Asos men jag tror att den är slutsåld nu tyvärr.
 
Idag har det varit sol nästan hela dagen, gud vad jag längtat efter lite sol och värme. Dock hade jag en hel vlogg att redigera plus att bloggen strulade så jag fick inte ledig tid förän vid 5. Hoppas på lite sol imorgon också för jag måste se efter brännan nu innan allt flagnar bort :/. Jag har redan blivigt vit!!
................
Finally!! I've tried to upload these pictures on my blog seriously the entire day. I think that my computer is starting to fail after the water incident that happend six months ago... This is yet another look that I wore a night on the Bahamas. I know, it doesn't even look like it's afternoon in these pictures. It got dark around 11 at night. I love this dress from Faithfull so much! It's cool and thin so it was perfect to bring with me on my vacation. I bought it on Asos but I think it's out of stock unfortunatley.
 
It has been sunny outside almost the entire day. God what I've been missing the sun and the heat. I did have a vlog to edit and the fact that the blog was struggeling I didn't have time to get outside before 5 o'clock. Hope it will be a little bit of sunshine tomorrow because I need to look after my tan before it all peels off :/. I've gotten so white already!!
| |
#1 - - Sarah:

Fina bilder :)

Svar: Tack Sarah! :)
NewCreations

Upp