In process...

Hej igen! Håller just nu på med och redigerar en massa bilder och ska snart göra i ordning lite gott käk. Jag åt sen lunch idag så det blir bara lite plockmat framför tvn. Perfekt lördag! :) Idag så sket jag faktiskt i städningen och tog bilder på en ny makeup look istället. Jag hann med det mesta utav städningen igår så det gör inte så mycket hehe :)... Jag har gjort steg för steg med bilder istället för video vilket jag tyckte var lite kul. Det inlägget kommer upp i morgon! Jag tänkte också att jag skulle hinna med en ''get to know me'' innan jul så att ni får veta lite grann om mig och mitt liv, det kan va spännande va? :D Måste bara komma upp med dom bästa frågorna. Ha en fortsatt toppen lördag hörni!
.................
Hello again! Right now I'm sitting and editing a bunch of pictures before I'm going to make me some food. I had a late lunch today so I'm just going to have finger food in front of the tv. A perfect saturday! :) I actually chose not to clean today and decided to shoot a makeup look instead. I managed to do most of the cleaning yesterday so I'm not too fuzzed about it hehe :)... I've done step by step in pictures instead of a video which I thought would be fun. That post will be up tomorrow! I also thoght I would manage to make a ''get to know me'' before christmas so you can get to know me and a little about my life, sounds exciting right? :D I just have to come up with the best questions. Have a continued great saturday you guys!
| | |
Upp