Summertime sadness

Dress from Mango / Hat from Asos / Sandals from Aldo / Earrings from H&M
 
Jag är så deppad över tanken om att sommaren redan är slut! Jag är definitvt en sommar människa och jag verkligen HATAR regn och kyla!! Om jag bara kunde ta på mig den här outfiten igen och känna sommarvärmen på mitt ansikte igen. Varför ska sommaren alltid passera så snabbt för? Bara tanken på att jag måste stå ut med runt sex månader av höst och vinter får mig verkligen inte på bättre humör just nu hahaha...
...................
I'm so sad over the thought that this summer is already over! I'm definitely a summer person and I absolutley HATE rain and cold weather!! If only I could put this outfit on again and feel the warm summer heat on my face again. Why does the summer always pass by so quickly? The fact that I have to live thru about six months of fall and winter is really not helping me feel any better right now hahaha...
| | |
Upp