Forest Feels

Top and skirt from Zara / Bag from Mango / Shoes from River Island / Necklaces from H&M
 
Nu är det bara ett fåtal dagar kvar av sommaren så jag tänkte det var dags att lägga upp alla mina sommaroutfits innan hösten officiellt är här. Jag käpte den här kjolen från Zara några sommrar sedan och jag blir mer och mer kär i den för varje år. Den är omsluten framtill vilket ger den där ''redo för beachen'' känslan. Även om kjolen är väldigt fin själv så går den även att bära över sin bikini. Det är väldigt luftigt material också!!
 
Jag stylade den med en svart mini topp med reffles från Zara, Chanel inspirerade klackar och en svart väska med gulhandtag. Jag älskar även att matcha gult med en snygg glowy bränna ;) (men i detta fall fick jag fejka det för här är det inge solsken inte !! haha)
 
......................
It's just a few days left of summer so I thought it was about time to upload all my summer outfits before the fall is officially here. I bought this skirt from Zara a few summers back and I just keep on falling deeper in love with it for each year. It's wrapped in the front wich gives that ''ready for beach'' feel. Although the skirt is very pretty on it's own you could also wear it over your bikini. The material is very breathable as well!!
 
I styled it with a black mini top with reffles from Zara, Chanel inspired heels and a black tote with gold metal handle. I also love matching yellow with a nice glowy tan ;) (but in this case I had to fake it a bit cuz there's no sunshine hea' !! haha)
| | |
Upp