Web Favorites

 
Web Favorites
 
Transparant Top HERE / Velvet Trousers HERE / Velvet Blazer HERE / Studded Skirt HERE / Bag HERE / Jacket HERE / Leather Pants HERE / Silk Top HERE / Silver Silk Dress HERE / Gold Silk Dress HERE
 
Här ovan har jag samlat ihop alla mina favoriter från olika webbshoppar som passar perfekt in i höstgarderoben. Jag älskar skinnkjolen med studs från Zara. Det är precis vad jag har letat efter hela Augusti och September sedan jag såg Kristina Bazan ha på sig en svart kjol med studs. Jag älskar allt som har en edgy feel to it och att matcha lite mer tuffare plagg med enkla basplagg för att lyfta upp hela looken och göra den mer intressant. Älskar även jackan från Zara med en massa paljetter och broderingar. Verkligen ett riktigt statement plagg i höstgerderoben! Och eftersom att sammet och silke är ett utav höstens stora och omtalade trender så har jag inkluderat mina favoriter här ovan :). Alla borde verkligen investera i en sammets kavaj för jag känner på mig att den kommer göra stor succé i höst. Just för att det är sammet så blir den mer lyxig och den kommer verkligen att göra din vardagslook mer intressant.
..............
Above I've collected all my favorites from different webshops that will fit right in your fall wardrobe. I love the leather skirt with studs from Zara. It's exactly what I've been looking for the entire August and September since I saw Kristina Bazan wear a black studded skirt. I love everything that has a edgy feel to it and to match more tuffer pieces with basics to lift up the whole look and make it look more interesting. I also love the jacket from Zara with alot of sequins and embroidery. It's fore sure a statement piece in the fall wardrobe! And because velvet and silk are one big trend this fall that many talks about I have included my favorites above :). Everyone really should invest in a velvet blazer because I can tell it's going to do success this fall. Just because it's velvet it becomes more luxurious and it will make your everyday look alot more interesting.
 
 
| | |
#1 - - Annelie:

snyggt!!

Svar: Tack!!😃
Linn Bärnheim

Upp