Höst Looker

 
Stripes
 
 
Red Croc
Två looker som jag skulle vilja bära i höst. Älskar rött nu för tiden, har typ fått en liten besatthet av rött och svart ihop. Tycker det är super snyggt nu till hösten och ännu snyggare är det om man matchar med skinn eller läder (Fuskskinn så klart). Kommer köra på mycket rött i höst och vinter både på detaljer och övriga plagg och även på röda läppar! Längtar haha :)
........
Two looks that I would like to wear this fall. I've fallin in love with red at the moment, I've got a little obsession with matching red and black together. I think it looks so good for the fall and it's even hotter to match it with leather (faux leather of course). I'm going to be wearing alot of red this fall and this winter both in details and whole pieces and even red lips! Can't wait haha :)
| |
Upp