Pasta & Shopping

Bilder från gårdagen. Igår tog jag och Amanda en tripp till Tuna Park för lite shopping. Hittade ingenting speciellt så jag kom hem tomhänt för en gång skull haha. Vi åkte rätt sent så vi båda var jätte hungriga när vi kom dit så vi satte oss på Basilika och beställde varsin Pasta. Hon tog en lasagne och jag åt den här jätte goda grönsakspastan. Jag vet, jag beställer alltid pasta när jag äter ute. Eftersom jag äter veganskt så är det det enklaste för kockarna att hitta på någonting förutom en sallad. Plus att det är så jäkla gott!! :). Hoppas ni har en bra fredag! <3
..............
Pictures from yesterday. Yesterday Amanda and I took a trip to Tuna Park for some shopping. Didn't find anything special so I came home empty handed for once haha. We did leave kinda late in the afternoon so once we arrived we both were very hungry so we sat down at Basilka and we each ordered a pasta dish. She took a lasagna and a took this delicious veggie pasta. I know, I always order pasta whenever I eat out. Because I'm on a vegan diet it's the easiest thing for the chefs to make something up besides just a salad. And plus it's so damn good!! :). Hope you're having a great friday! <3
| | |
Upp