Winter Makeup Look

Första steget / First step:
Too Faced Born this way foundation & Sigma flat kabuki brush #F80
Steg två / Step two:
Maybelline fit me concealer #15
Steg tre / Step thre:
Too Faced Cocoa powder foundation #Golden light & Sigma large powder brush #F20
Steg fyra / Step four:
Anastasia Beverly Hills contour kit (I blend all the dark colors) & Sigma tapered face brush #F25
Steg fem / Step five:
Make up store wonder powder #Sinai
Steg sex / Step six:
Anastasia Beverly Hills dipbrow pomade #Medium Brown & ABH #12 brush
Steg sju / Step seven:
Too Faced Chocolate bar 
1. Hazelnut & Sigma tapered blending brush #E40
2. Créme brulee & Sigma blending brush #E25
3. Haute chocolate & Sigma small tapered blending brush #E45
4. Haute chocolate & Mac brush #219
Steg åtta / Step eight:
Färg cake eyeliner & Sigma small eye liner #E10
Steg nio / Step nine:
Too Faced better than sex mascara
Steg tio / Step ten:
Mac blush #Melba & Sigma powder/blush brush #F10
Sista steget / Final step:
Mac lip liner #Subculture & Mac lipstick #Brave
Det här är hur jag brukar sminka mig för det mesta nu i vinter. När jag inte hinner experimentera eller inte vet hur jag ska sminka mig så går jag alltid tillbaka till just den här looken. Älskar det här rosa- roseguldaktiga då det gör att man ser ung, pigg och fräsh ut. Perfekt till vintern då man ser lite tröttare och torrare ut i ansiktet. Innan jag lägger min makeup är jag noga med att rengöra och återfukta huden. Sedan lägger jag min Hangover Primer från Too Faced. Den ger super mycket fukt och lyster till ansiktet vilket är jätte bra om man har torr hy. Jag har blandhy/normal hy och det är nästan så att min hy ser fet ut i t-zonen efter en hel dag så man får pudra på lite då och då :). Ett tips är att ALLTID ha med dig ditt puder!
..............
This is how I usually do my makeup right now. Whenever I don't have enough time to experiment or if I can't decide what to do I always go back to this look. I love these pink- rosegold colors, I think they make you look young, bright and fresh. Perfect for winter when your skin looks a bit more tired and dry. Before I put my makeup on I make sure to cleanse and moisturize my skin. After that I'm applying my Hagover Primer from Too Faced. It gives so much moisture and lusture to my face which is perfect for those who have dry skin. I have normal to combination skin and it's almost like my skin looks a bit greasy in the t-zone at the end of the day so you have to powder time to time :). A tip is to ALWAYS bring your powder with you!
| | |
Upp