Stor Sommar Haul

Youtube.com/NewCreationsOfficial
 
Nu är den äntligen uppe!! Jag vet att jag skjutit upp den här videon så länge nu och det är för att jag ville ha allt jag beställt iför sommaren i en video. Så här har ni plaggen jag kommer att synas i nu i sommar! Förbered er på mönster, färg och snygga accessoarer!
------------------------------------------------------------
Now It's finally up!! I know I've postponed this video for some time now and that's mainly because I wanted to get all the stuff I ordered for this summer in this video. So here you have the items that I'll be wearing this summer! Prepear yourself for patterns, color and hot accessories!
 
Z A R A
Flower Top HERE / Yellow Skirt HERE / Yellow Bag HERE 
 
T O P S H O P
Striped Top HERE / Orange Red Top (Similar HERE )
 
A S O S 
Blue Bare Shoulders Top HERE / Embroidered Kimono HERE / Sandals HERE / Straw Hat HERE / Cat Eye Glasses HERE / Monki Glasses HERE / Warehouse Glasses HERE 
 
G I N A T R I C O T
Bikini Top HERE / Bikini Bottom HERE
| | |
Upp