Flower Power

 
 
Top From Zara / Skirt From Nelly / Bag From Zara / Shoes From Public Desire 
 
Godmorgon gott folk! Hur mår ni idag då? Jag mår toppen! Sitter här på verandan med lite frukost och njuter i solen. Det ser ut att bli ännu en dag till att ligga och arbeta på brännan så det är planen nu på förmiddagen. Inte ett moln på himmlen! Imorgon kommer äntligen min sommar haul upp på kanalen med alla sommarplagg jag har samlat på mig under dom senaste två månaderna. Den här gången blev det en stor haul så jag har en del plagg att filma idag haha. Gå och prenumerera så att du ej missar den!! Youtube.com/NewCreationsOfficial
 

Good morning everyone! How are you doing today? I'm feeling great! Right now I'm sitting on my porch with some breakfast and enjoying the sunlight. It looks like it's going to be yet another day for me to work on my tan so that's the plan for this morning. Not a single cloud in sight! Tomorrow I'm finally posting my summer haul on my channel with all the summer pieces I've collected these past two months. This time it's a big one so I have alot of clothes to try on and film today haha. Go and subscribe so you don't miss it!! Youtube.com/NewCreationsOfficial
| |
#1 - - emeliesandelia.se:

Fint! :)

Svar: Tack! :)
NewCreations

Upp